Current Campaign:"Dresden Files: Strangers"

Current Campaign: "Dresden Files Strangers"
Kotn Plays Dresden Files: Strangers

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Episode #363 - DFRPG - Officer, I Did Not Eat That Man

It's time for the Haserot Angel to answer some questions. What will the characters find out?

Direct Download


Thursday, May 3, 2018

Episode #361 - DFRPG - Had Me at Werewolf

Roberto is back and has news about the 4th nail. And Reppa and Allan get all alchemicy.

Direct Download

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Episode #360 - DFRPG - Ow! My Pride

 The Warden does some info gathering and meets wunderkin Detective Ferris. And Maxwell goes on a hunt for Zelda..

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Episode #357 - DFRPG Cancer Panther

Reppa and the Warden brought some of the Never Never back to Cleveland - that's a good thing.. right?

Direct Download

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Episode #352 - DFRPG - Can You NOT Tell Him the Plan?

Two players, three characters and a GM. Only two? This will be so boring - oh wait, it's Roberto? Maxwell? oh crap...

Direct Download

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Episode #351 - DFRPG - Transdimensional Pub Crawl

The 4 players split into 3 teams of two people each. Huh? How is THAT possible? Well.. One NPC helps out and one player plays two characters - madness!

Direct Download

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Episode #350 - DFRPG - I'm Down for Scoobie Doo

Episode 350! Seven and 1/2 years of KotN.
That's a lot of years.. I hope you all enjoyed them as much as we have.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Episode #349 - DFRPG - Demonic Photobomb

Tomin find some interesting and scary information. And a crazy idea or two is put into action

Direct Download

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Episode #347 - DFRPG - Quit Bullying the Villians

Oh, it's getting real now. But don't worry, I'm sure it will all end well...

Actual Play begins Immediately 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Episode #346 - DFRPG - Supernatural Uber Dude

Steven returns. Is it's possible his pictures will show the group something interesting??

Actual Play begin Immediately

Direct Download 

Thursday, January 4, 2018